Ph.D. Scholars

No. Full Namesort descending e-mail (@niser.ac.in) Profile
1 Anindya Ghatak anindya.ghatak http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/anindya.ghatak
2 Anoop. V. P. anoop.vp http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/anoop.vp
3 Bikramaditya Sahu bikram.sahu http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/bikram.sahu
4 Moni Kumari moni.kumari http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/moni.kumari
5 Sujeet Kumar Singh sujeet.singh http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/sujeet.singh
6 Amit Kumar amit.kumar http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/amit.kumar
7 Abhrojyoti Sen abhrojyoti.sen http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/abhrojyoti.sen
8 Anantadulal Paul anantadulal.paul http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/anantadulal.paul
9 Atibur Rahaman atibur.rahaman http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/atibur.rahaman
10 Nilkantha Das nilkantha.das http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/nilkantha.das
11 Santu Pal santu.pal http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/santu.pal
12 Dinesh Pandey dinesh.pandey http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/dinesh.pandey
13 Rajeeb Ranjan Mohanta rajeeb.mohanta http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/rajeeb.mohanta
14 Puspendu Pradhan puspendu.pradhan http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/puspendu.pradhan
15 Diptesh Kumar Saha diptesh.saha http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/diptesh.saha
16 Gorekh Prasad Sena gorekh.sena http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/gorekh.sena
17 Jay Kant Mandal jay.mandal http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/jay.mandal
18 Sabita Dey sabita.dey http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/sabita.dey
19 Saikat Roy saikat.roy http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/saikat.roy

Contact us

School of Mathematical Sciences

NISERPO- Bhimpur-PadanpurVia- Jatni, District- Khurda, Odisha, India, PIN- 752050

Tel: +91-674-249-4081

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.