Ph.D. Scholars

No. Full Name e-mail (@niser.ac.in) Profile
1 Abhash Kumar Jha abhash.jha http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/abhash.jha
2 Anindya Ghatak anindya.ghatak http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/anindya.ghatak
3 Anoop. V. P. anoop.vp http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/anoop.vp
4 Bikramaditya Sahu bikram.sahu http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/bikram.sahu
5 Moni Kumari moni.kumari http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/moni.kumari
6 Sujeet Kumar Singh sujeet.singh http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/sujeet.singh
7 Amit Kumar amit.kumar http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/amit.kumar
8 Abhrojyoti Sen abhrojyoti.sen http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/abhrojyoti.sen
9 Anantadulal Paul anantadulal.paul http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/anantadulal.paul
10 Atibur Rahaman atibur.rahaman http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/atibur.rahaman
11 Nilkantha Das nilkantha.das http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/nilkantha.das
12 Santu Pal santu.pal http://sms.niser.ac.in/phd/santu.pal

Contact us

School of Mathematical Sciences

NISERPO- Bhimpur-PadanpurVia- Jatni, District- Khurda, Odisha, India, PIN- 752050

Tel: +91-674-249-4081

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.