Integrated M.Sc. Students

No. Full Name e-mail (@niser.ac.in) Profile
1 Shubham Girdhar subham.g http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/subham.g
2 Sourabhashis Das sourabhasish http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/sourabhasish
3 Abhinav Thakur abhinav.thakur http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/abhinav.thakur
4 Ashutosh Nanda ashutosh.nanda http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/ashutosh.nanda
5 Dibyayoti Dhananjay Jena dibyajyoti.jena http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/dibyajyoti.jena
6 Gaurish Korpal gaurish.korpal http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/gaurish.korpal
7 Mandeep Kumar mandeep.kumar http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/mandeep.kumar
8 Ramprasad I Kale ramprasad.kale http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/ramprasad.kale
9 Saikat Bisai saikat.bisai http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/saikat.bisai
10 Hitesh Kumar hitesh.kumar http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/hitesh.kumar
11 Telikicherla Sai Parthasarathy ts.parthasarathy http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/ts.parthasarathy
12 Swaroop S Hegde swaroop.hegde http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/swaroop.hegde
13 Abhinav Raj abhinav.raj http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/abhinav.raj
14 Kumar Awanish kumar.awanish http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/kumar.awanish
15 A S Abdul Shabeer abdul.shabeer http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/abdul.shabeer
16 Aditya Petety aditya.petety http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/aditya.petety
17 Akshat Agrawal akshat.agrawal http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/akshat.agrawal
18 Aman Deep amandeep http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/amandeep
19 Amit Kumar Pradhan amitk.pradhan http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/amitk.pradhan
20 Anuj Verma anuj.verma http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/anuj.verma
21 Deepak Kumar deepak.kumar http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/deepak.kumar
22 Devashish Sonowal devashish.sonowal http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/devashish.sonowal
23 Gaurav Swansi gaurav.swansi http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/gaurav.swansi
24 K. Sannidhya Shukla ksannidhya.shukla http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/ksannidhya.shukla
25 Nalin Kumar nalin.kumar http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/nalin.kumar
26 Paresh Singh Arora pareshsingh.arora http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/pareshsingh.arora
27 Rajesh Kumar Palei rajeshk.palei http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/rajeshk.palei
28 Singh Sagar singh.sagar http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/singh.sagar
29 Tanikella Padma Ragaleena tp.ragaleena http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/tp.ragaleena

Contact us

School of Mathematical Sciences

NISERPO- Bhimpur-PadanpurVia- Jatni, District- Khurda, Odisha, India, PIN- 752050

Tel: +91-674-249-4081

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.