Integrated M.Sc. Students

No. Full Name e-mail (@niser.ac.in) Profile
1 Aadil Aman aadilaman999 http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/aadilaman999
2 Aman Chandna aman.chandna http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/aman.chandna
3 Akash Jena akash.jena http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/akash.jena
4 Anish Anand anish.anand http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/anish.anand
5 Ayush Kumar Tiwari ayush.t http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/ayush.t
6 Chandan Raj Swar chandan.swar http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/chandan.swar
7 Dheer Noal Sunil Desai dheer.nsd http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/dheer.nsd
8 Jyotiraditya Singh jyotiraditya.s http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/jyotiraditya.s
9 Priyanga G priyanga.g http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/priyanga.g
10 Rajula Srivastava rajula.s http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/rajula.s
11 Vishal Tripathy vishal.t http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/vishal.t
12 Shubham Girdhar subham.g http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/subham.g
13 Sourabhashis Das sourabhasish http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/sourabhasish
14 Abhinav Thakur abhinav.thakur http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/abhinav.thakur
15 Ashutosh Nanda ashutosh.nanda http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/ashutosh.nanda
16 Dibyayoti Dhananjay Jena dibyajyoti.jena http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/dibyajyoti.jena
17 Gaurish Korpal gaurish.korpal http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/gaurish.korpal
18 Mandeep Kumar mandeep.kumar http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/mandeep.kumar
19 Ramprasad I Kale ramprasad.kale http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/ramprasad.kale
20 Saikat Bisai saikat.bisai http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/saikat.bisai
21 Hitesh Kumar hitesh.kumar http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/hitesh.kumar
22 Telikicherla Sai Parthasarathy ts.parthasarathy http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/ts.parthasarathy
23 Swaroop S Hegde swaroop.hegde http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/swaroop.hegde
24 Abhinav Raj abhinav.raj http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/abhinav.raj
25 Kumar Awanish kumar.awanish http://sms.niser.ac.in/student/kumar.awanish

Contact us

School of Mathematical Sciences

NISERPO- Bhimpur-PadanpurVia- Jatni, District- Khurda, Odisha, India, PIN- 752050

Tel: +91-674-249-4081

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.